lkpcar.blogg.se

Ie11 event id 1000
Ie11 event id 1000






open Event Viewer (run eventvwr.msc from the "Run" dialog) Let it crash 2 or 3 times, then immediately recover from the last crash and generate these 2 reports:ġ) Please run this report collecting tool (even though you may not be experiencing BSOD's) so that we can provide a complete analysis: (from the pinned topic at the top of the forum) įYI - I don't often use the Perfmon report, so if it doesn't work please just let me know. I recently had to reset my Win10 and do a fresh install (keeping my personal files) because of a couple corrupt drivers in Windows and Nvidia, so I'd really love to not have to do another reset. Somebody who has knowledge on this please help me.

ie11 event id 1000

Not a damn thing has fixed this issue, and it's driving me bananas.

ie11 event id 1000

I've tried the basic fixes: resetting IE, resetting IE and removing personal settings, running sfc to see if files are corrupted, disabling and re-enabling IE.nothing. I've seen plenty of people complaining about crashing on forums, but can find zero people who have reported this. No matter how much I google I can find literally no information on this. So basically the problem I have is that this goddamn igd11dxva32.dll is not right, and it continuously causes my IE to crash after random periods of time.

ie11 event id 1000

I checked my error report and this is what I've got:įaulting application name: IEXPLORE.EXE, version: 6.494, time stamp: 0x5775e39fįaulting module name: igd11dxva32.dll, version: 20., time stamp: 0x56c6336fįaulting application start time: 0x01d1e88291373883įaulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Internet Explorer\IEXPLORE.EXEįaulting module path: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\igd11dxva32.dll Then the page will reload and say "A problem with this page caused IE to close and re-open the tab".

ie11 event id 1000

I'll get the little pop-up that says "Internet Explorer has stopped working". I keep having an issue with Internet Explorer crashing.








Ie11 event id 1000